AB "album artwork & tracklisting"

Via: roadrunnerrecords.co.uk

Rock titans Alter Bridge have today revealed the album artwork & tracklisting for their forthcoming album 'Fortress'. The eagerly anticipated fourth album from the Floridian four piece will be released in the UK on September 30th. (read more)

Track List:
1. Cry of Achilles
2. Addicted to Pain
3. Bleed It Dry
4. Lover
5. The Uninvited
6. Peace is Broken
7. Calm the Fire
8. Waters Rising
9. Farther than the Sun
10. Cry a River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress

First look at the "Addicted to Pain" art! "Addicted To Pain" will premiere on Bandit Rock (Official) Aug. 12, and worldwide release will be August 20.

(Thanks to Tremonti Italy)

Update:  "Fortress" back cover via Metalingus.de and TheAlterBridgeNation.com

0 Comentários


Post a Comment